gaqtrinity.blogg.se

$20 dollar bill serial number lookup
$20 dollar bill serial number lookup





$20 dollar bill serial number lookup

So, without looking at the serial numbers, I deposited them at Chase. The research I did basically told me that the bills weren’t worth much. He said he thought it could be worth some money but neither one of us knew to scan the serial numbers on the bills. Most of the bills were from the early 1900s. Then, a few years ago, my dad gave me $200 worth of old bills he had been holding on to for many years. I remember my dad showed me a dollar bill that was from the early 1900s and it looked something like this:

$20 dollar bill serial number lookup

When I was a kid my parents owned a little market, and every now and then, my dad would get really old bills from the grandmas and grandpas who shopped in our store. Did you know there are rare dollar bills worth a lot of money?







$20 dollar bill serial number lookup